(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Bob Weir “Blue Mountain”\


  • This comes with a FREE poster!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Blue Mountain is a solo album by former Grateful Dead singer and guitarist Bob Weir, released on September 30, 2016. The album was inspired by his time working as a ranch hand in Wyoming when he was fifteen years old.

Track Listing

  1. “Only A River”
  2. “Cottonwood Lullaby”
  3. “Gonesville”
  4. “Lay My Lily Down”
  5. “Gallop On The Run”
  6. “Whatever Happened To Rose”
  7. “Ghost Towns”
  8. “Darkest Hour”
  9. “Ki-Yi Bossie”
  10. “Storm Country”
  11. “Blue Mountain”
  12. “One More River To Cross”

Additional information

Choose: CD or LP

CD, Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bob Weir “Blue Mountain”\”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *