(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Brand New “Deja Entendu” LP

$31.99 $29.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Deja Entendu is the second album from Long Island based rock band Brand New, released in 2003. It was widely praised for showing the band’s maturation from Your Favorite Weapon. The album’s title is French for “already heard” and is a commentary on modern rock.

Track Listing

  1. “Tautou”
  2. “Sic Transit Gloria…Glory Fades”
  3. “I Will Play My Game Beneath The Spin Light”
  4. “Okay I Believe You, But My Tommy Gun Don’t”
  5. “The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows”
  6. “The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot”
  7. “Jaws Theme Swimming”
  8. “Me vs. Maradona vs. Elvis”
  9. “Guernica”
  10. “Good To Know That If I Ever Needed Attention All I Have To Do Is Die”
  11. “Play Crack The Sky”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brand New “Deja Entendu” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *