(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Circa Survive “The Amulet”


  • Shipped within 24 hours of release date!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,


The Amulet is the sixth studio album by American rock band Circa Survive, released on September 22nd, 2017. The Amulet is Circa Survive’s first album released through Hopeless Records, after departing their previous label, Sumerian Records. As with previous Circa Survive albums, Esao Andrews created the album artwork.

Track Listing

  1. “Lustration”
  2. “Never Tell A Soul”
  3. “Premonition of the Hex”
  4. “Tunnel Vision”
  5. “At Night it Gets Worse”
  6. “Stay”
  7. “Rites of Investiture”
  8. “The Hex”
  9. “Flesh and Bone”
  10. “The Amulet”

Additional information


CD, Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Circa Survive “The Amulet””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *