(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Code Orange “Forever” CD

$15.99 $13.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Forever is the third studio album by American rock band Code Orange. It is the band’s major label debut on Roadrunner Records following a stint on the indie label Deathwish Inc. and was released on January 13, 2017.

Track Listing

  1. “Forever”
  2. “Kill The Creator”
  3. “Real”
  4. “Bleeding in the Blur”
  5. “The Mud”
  6. “The New Reality”
  7. “Spy”
  8. “Ugly”
  9. “No One Is Untouchable”
  10. “Hurt Goes On”
  11. “Dream2”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Code Orange “Forever” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *