(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Colbie Caillat “Malibu Sessions”



  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,


The Malibu Sessions is the sixth studio album by American recording artist Colbie Caillat. It was released on October 7, 2016 under her own independent record label PlummyLou Records.

Track Listing

  1. “Gypsy Heart”
  2. “Goldmine”
  3. “Cruisin”
  4. “Like Tomorrow Never Comes”
  5. “Only You”
  6. “Good Thing”
  7. “Runnin”
  8. “Never Got Away”
  9. “Don’t Wanna Love You”
  10. “In Love Again”
  11. “Now”

Additional information

Choose: CD or LP

CD, Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Colbie Caillat “Malibu Sessions””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *