(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

DevilDriver “Outlaws ‘Til The End Vol. 1”

$15.99 $13.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Outlaws ’til the End, Vol. 1 is the upcoming eighth studio album from American groove metal band DevilDriver. The album will be released on July 6, 2018, via Napalm Records. On February 28, 2017, DevilDriver announced via their Instagram account that they are to release an outlaw country covers record, with 13 tracks currently in production, with over 15 “high caliber” guests contributing. On July 15, Fafara announced that the number of guests had risen to 20-25, and that these included artists such as Lamb of God’s Randy Blythe and Mark Morton, Lee Ving from FEAR, Glenn Danzig, Testament’s Chuck Billy, and John 5.

Track Listing

  1. “Country Heroes”
  2. “Whiskey River”
  3. “Outlaw Man”
  4. “Ghost Riders in the Sky”
  5. “I’m the Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised)”
  6. “If Drinking Don’t Kill Me (Her Memory Will)”
  7. “The Man Comes Around”
  8. “A Thousand Miles From Nowhere”
  9. “Copperhead Road”
  10. “Dad’s Gonna Kill Me”
  11. “A Country Boy Can Survive”
  12. “The Ride”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DevilDriver “Outlaws ‘Til The End Vol. 1””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *