(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Drake “Scorpion” CD


  • Ships on July 13th, 2018!
  • Packaged with great care.


Scorpion is the fifth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. Scorpion is a double album consisting of 25 tracks. Its “A side” is primarily a hip hop album, whilst its “B side” has been described as R&B and pop. The album features guest appearances from Jay-Z and Ty Dolla Sign as well as posthumous appearances from Michael Jackson and Static Major, and additional vocals by a variety of artists, including James Fauntleroy, PartyNextDoor, Nicki Minaj, Future and Nai Palm.

Track Listing


  1. “Survival”
  2. “Nonstop”
  3. “Elevate”
  4. “Emotionless”
  5. “God’s Plan”
  6. “I’m Upset”
  7. “8 Out of 10”
  8. “Mob Ties”
  9. “Can’t Take A Joke”
  10. “Sandra’s Rose”
  11. “Talk Up”
  12. “Is There More”


  1. “Peak”
  2. “Summer Games”
  3. “Jaded”
  4. “Nice for What”
  5. “Finesse”
  6. “Ratchet Happy Birthday”
  7. “That’s How You Feel”
  8. “Blue Tint”
  9. “In My Feelings”
  10. “Don’t Matter To Me”
  11. “After Dark”
  12. “Final Fantasy”
  13. “March 14”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Drake “Scorpion” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *