(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Eminem “Kamikaze”

$14.99 $12.99

  • Ships within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Kamikaze (stylized as KAMIKAZƎ) is the tenth studio album by American rapper Eminem. Previously unannounced, The album was released on August 31, 2018, through Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records & Interscope Records. The album features guest appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce da 5’9″, Jessie Reyez, and uncredited vocals by Justin Vernon. Eminem, credited as Slim Shady, and Dr. Dre served as executive producers, while production for individual tracks comes from a variety of musicians.

Track Listing

  1. “The Ringer”
  2. “Greatest”
  3. “Lucky You”
  4. “Paul”
  5. “Normal”
  6. “Em Calls Paul”
  7. “Stepping Stone”
  8. “Not Alike”
  9. “Kamikaze”
  10. “Fall”
  11. “Nice Guy”
  12. “Good Guy”
  13. “Venom”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eminem “Kamikaze””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *