(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Fleshgod Apocalypse “Veleno” w/ signed poster!


  • STREET DATE IS MAY 24TH, 2019!
  • Comes with signed poster by the band!
  • Packaged with great care!


Italian grandmasters of orchestral death metal Fleshgod Apocalypse are finding spontaneity rewarding on new album, Veleno. Over the past four albums – previous album, King(2016), floored fans and critics alike – the Francesco Paoli-led trio have planned every step, discussed every note, and ensured every salutation to Paganini, Bach, and Mozart was met with an equally brutal death metal equivalent. On Veleno, which is Italian for ‘venom,’ Fleshgod Apocalypse distanced themselves from distraction, unboxed the songwriting process, and let the inspiration flow freely. On Veleno, they’ve matured, blended more efficiently their musical vision, and walked away with 11 songs that sound like a new band with an unsatiable prey drive.

Side A

  1. Fury
  2. Carnivorous Lamb
  3. Sugar

Side B

  1. The Praying Mantis’ Strategy
  2. Monnalisa
  3. Worship And Forget

Side C

  1. Absinthe
  2. Pissing On The Score
  3. The Day We’ll Be Gone

Side D

  1. Embrace The Oblivion
  2. Veleno

Additional information


CD, Gold w/ Black Splatter Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fleshgod Apocalypse “Veleno” w/ signed poster!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *