(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Foo Fighters “Concrete And Gold”


  • Shipped within 24 hours of release date!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,


Concrete and Gold is the ninth studio album by American rock band Foo Fighters. It was released on September 15, 2017. The album’s first single, “Run”, was released on June 1, 2017, and topped the US Billboard Mainstream Rock Songs chart the following month. The second single, “The Sky Is a Neighborhood”, was released on August 23, 2017. A third song, “The Line”, was released a week prior to the album’s release. The album topped the US all-format Billboard 200 chart in its debut week of release, selling 120,000 copies.

Track Listing

  1. “T-Shirt”
  2. “Run”
  3. “Make It Right”
  4. “The Sky Is a Neighborhood”
  5. “La Dee Da”
  6. “Dirty Water”
  7. “Arrows”
  8. “Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)”
  9. “Sunday Rain”
  10. “The Line”
  11. “Concrete and Gold”

Additional information


CD, Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foo Fighters “Concrete And Gold””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *