(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Gogol Bordello “Seekers And Finders”

$14.99 $10.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.
Categories: ,


Seekers and Finders is the seventh studio album by Gypsy-punk band Gogol Bordello. It was released in August 2017 under Cooking Vinyl, is their seventh studio album, and their first studio album since 2013’s Pura Vida Conspiracy. This is the first Gogol Bordello album produced by frontman Eugene Hütz.

Track Listing

  1. “Did It All”
  2. “Walking on the Burning Coal”
  3. “Break Into Your Higher Self”
  4. “Seekers and Finders”
  5. “Familia Bonfireball”
  6. “Clearvoyance”
  7. “Saboteur Blues”
  8. “Love Gangsters”
  9. “If I Ever Get Home Before Dark”
  10. “You Know Who We Are”
  11. “Still That Way”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gogol Bordello “Seekers And Finders””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *