(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

HOPSIN – “No Shame” CD + Autographed Booklet


  • This item comes with an extra booklet signed by HOPSIN!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

In stock


No Shame is the fifth studio album by American rapper Hopsin. The album was released on November 24, 2017, through Undercover Prodigy and 300 Entertainment.His 2nd overall for a Warner Music company.

Track Listing

  1. “Hotel in Sydney”
  2. “Right Here”
  3. “Twisted”
  4. “Cute in a Suit” (Skit)”
  5. “All Your Fault (Remix)”
  6. “Money on the Side”
  7. “I Wouldn’t Do That”
  8. “Black Sheep”
  9. “I Must Be On Somethin”
  10. “Tell ‘Em Who You Got It From”
  11. “The Purge”
  12. “Happy Ending”
  13. “No Words 2 (Skit)”
  14. “Panorama City”
  15. “III Mind of Hopsin 9”
  16. “Marcus’ Gospel”
  17. Witch Doctor”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HOPSIN – “No Shame” CD + Autographed Booklet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *