(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

In Flames “Battles”

$13.98 $9.99


  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.



Battles is the twelfth studio album by the Swedish metal band In Flames. It was released on November 11, 2016 in the United States via Eleven Seven Music. It’s also the last album to feature longtime bassist Peter Iwers.

Track Listing

  1. “Drained”
  2. “The End”
  3. “Like Sand”
  4. “The Truth”
  5. “In My Room”
  6. “Before I Fall”
  7. “Through My Eyes”
  8. “Battles”
  9. “Here Until Forever”
  10. “Underneath My Skin”
  11. “Wallflower”
  12. “Save Me”
  13. “Greatest Greed” (Bonus Track)
  14. “Us Against The World” (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In Flames “Battles””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *