(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Jason Aldean “They Don’t Know”

$18.98 $9.99


  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.



They Don’t Know is the seventh studio album by American country music artist Jason Aldean. It was released on September 9, 2016 via Broken Bow Records. Its lead single, “Lights Come On”, was released on April 1, 2016 and has reached number one on the Country Airplay chart. The album’s second single, “A Little More Summertime”, was released on July 15, 2016. The album’s third single, “Any Ol’ Barstool”, will be released on December 5, 2016.

Track Listing

  1. “Lights Come On”
  2. “A Little More Summertime”
  3. “This Plane Don’t Go There”
  4. “Comin’ In Hot”
  5. “First Time Again”
  6. “Bad”
  7. “They Don’t Know”
  8. “One We Won’t Forget”
  9. “Whiskey’d Up”
  10. “In Case You Don’t Remember”
  11. “All Out Of Beer”
  12. “Any Ol’ Barstool”
  13. “The Way A Night Should Feel”
  14. “Reason To Love LA”
  15. “When The Lights Go Out”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jason Aldean “They Don’t Know””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *