(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Kendrick Lamar “DAMN” CD

$15.99 $13.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

In stock



Damn (stylized as DAMN.) is the fourth studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar. It was released on April 14, 2017, by Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. The album features production from a variety of record producers, including executive producer and Top Dawg Entertainment label-head Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, Sounwave, DJ Dahi, Mike Will Made It and Ricci Riera, as well as production contributions from James Blake, Steve Lacy, BadBadNotGood, Greg Kurstin, The Alchemist, 9th Wonder, and others.

Track Listing

  1. “Blood”
  2. “DNA”
  3. “Yah”
  4. “Element”
  5. “Feel”
  6. “Loyalty”
  7. “Pride”
  8. “Humble”
  9. “Lust”
  10. “Love”
  11. “XXX”
  12. “Fear”
  13. “God”
  14. “Duckworth”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kendrick Lamar “DAMN” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *