(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Kid Cudi “Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin” CD

$19.99 $17.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin is the sixth studio album by American recording artist Kid Cudi. The album was released on December 16, 2016, by Wicked Awesome Records and Republic Records. It succeeds Cudi’s alternative rock album Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven (2015). The album features production from Dot da Genius, Mike Dean, Mike Will Made It, Anthony Kilhoffer and Plain Pat, along with guest appearances from André 3000, Travis Scott, Pharrell Williams and Willow Smith.

Track Listing

Act 1: Tuned
1. “Frequency”
2. “Swim In The Light”
3. “Releaser”
4. “By Design”
5. “All In”

Act 2: Prophecy
6. “ILLusions”
7. “Rose Golden”
8. “Baptized In Fire”
9. “Flight At First Sight / Advanced”
10. “Does It”

Act 3: Niveaux de l’Amour
11. “Dance 4 Eternity”
12. “Distant Fantasies”
13. “Wounds”
14. “Mature Nature”
15. “Kitchen”

Act 4: It’s Bright And Heaven Is Warm
16. “Cosmic Warrior”
17. “The Guide”
18. “The Commander”
19. “Surfin”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kid Cudi “Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *