(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Lacuna Coil “Comalies” Indie Exclusive BROWN Vinyl LP *Pre-Order*


  • STREET DATE 9/2/19!
  • Shipped with great care!
  • Packaged with great care!
SKU: comalies Categories: ,


Comalies is the third studio album by Italian gothic metal band Lacuna Coil, released on 29 October 2002 through Century Media Records. According to lead singer Cristina Scabbia, “[During the album’s recording], we had a sort of creative explosion. We were working in a coma, sort of like in a different dimension. First of all we just wanted to use the word ‘coma’ but there was something missing so we played with the two words coma and lies.” Comalies peaked at #178 on the Billboard 200 and Peaked at #9 on the Top Heatseekers and Independent Albums charts. The outline of the shape from the cover of the band’s previous album Unleashed Memories (2001) is faintly visible on top of the sunflower. The album has gone on to sell over 300,000 copies in the United States as of January 2012.

Track Listing

  1. “Swamped”
  2. “Heaven’s A Lie”
  3. “Daylight Dancer”
  4. “Humane”
  5. “Self Deception”
  6. “Aeon”
  7. “Tight Rope”
  8. “The Ghost Woman & The Hunter”
  9. “Unspoken”
  10. “Entwined”
  11. “The Prophet Said”
  12. “Angel’s Punishment”
  13. “Comalies”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lacuna Coil “Comalies” Indie Exclusive BROWN Vinyl LP *Pre-Order*”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *