(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Lori McKenna “Tree”


  • Ships on July 20th, 2018!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,


The Tree is the tenth studio album by Lori McKenna, released on July 20, 2018, through CN Records. The album was made available to stream in its entirety on July 13, 2018, as part of NPR Music’s First Listen series.

Track Listing

  1. “A Mother Never Rests”
  2. “The Fixer”
  3. “People Get Old”
  4. “Young And Angry Again”
  5. “The Tree”
  6. “You Won’t Even Know I’m Gone”
  7. “Happy People”
  8. You Can’t Break A Woman”
  9. “The Lot Behind St. Mary’s”
  10. “The Way Back Home”
  11. “Like Patsy Would”

Additional information


CD, Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lori McKenna “Tree””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *