(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Lovelytheband “Finding It Hard To Smile”


  • Rare Indie Exclusive Vinyl w/ autographed insert!
  • Ships on August 3rd, 2018!
  • Packaged with great care.


Lovelytheband has announced the details of their debut album. The 16 track collection is titled finding it hard to smile, and it’ll will arrive on August 3.

The album will feature lovelytheband’s hit single “broken,” which led Billboard‘s Alternative Songs chart for a total of nine weeks. It also includes a new song called “alone time,” which is available now for digital download.

Here’s the finding it hard to smile track list:

“finding it hard to smile”
“pity party”
“make you feel pretty”
“alone time”
“these are my friends”
“filling a void (interlude)”
“your whatever”
“maybe, i’m afraid”
“walk from here”
“stupid mistakes”
“make believe”
“i like the way”
“everything i could never say…to you”

Additional information


CD, Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lovelytheband “Finding It Hard To Smile””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *