(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Maroon 5, “Songs About Jane” [RED/BLACK SPLIT]

$39.99 $29.99


  • 2 LP set
  • Bonus Tracks
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
Categories: ,


Brookvale Records, in association with Enjoy The Ride Records, is proud to announce the return of our Maroon 5 – “Songs About Jane” 2xLP Deluxe Vinyl Reissue. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl along with 8 bonus tracks, gatefold jacket and double sided lyric insert.


Side A

1. Harder To Breathe
2. This Love
3. Shiver
4. She Will Be Loved
5. Tangled
6. The Sun

Side B

1. Must Get Out
2. Sunday Morning
3. Secret
4. Through With You

Side C

1. Not Coming Home
2. Sweetest Goodbye
3. Ragdoll (Demo)
4. Woman (Demo)
5. Take What You Want (Demo)

Side D

1. This Love (Kanye West Remix)
2. Hello (Live Oasis Cover)
3. Wasted Years (Live)
4. Harder To Breathe (Live Acoustic)
5. This Love (Live Acoustic)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Maroon 5, “Songs About Jane” [RED/BLACK SPLIT]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *