(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Motion City Soundtrack “My Dinosaur Life” EXCLUSIVE Green Vinyl LP



  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order.
  • Packaged with great care!


This item is a pre-order, item is expected to ship on or before 6/07 (CHANGED FROM ORIGINAL EARLY JANUARY DATE).

Vinyl Color: Green Hi-Melt (LTD 1,000)

  • Mastered for vinyl and lacquesr created by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio
  • Pressed at RTI
  • Matte with spot UV gatefold jacket
  • Center Labels unique to this pressing


  1. Worker Bee
  2. A Life Less Ordinary (Need A Little Help)
  3. Her Words Destroyed My Planet
  4. Disappear
  5. Delirium
  6. History Lesson
  7. Stand Too Close
  8. Pulp Fiction
  9. @!#?@!
  10. Hysteria
  11. Skin And Bones
  12. The Weakends


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Motion City Soundtrack “My Dinosaur Life” EXCLUSIVE Green Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *