(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Nat King Cole “The Christmas Song”

$21.99 $19.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Only 1 left in stock

Categories: ,


Like Bing Crosby’s “White Christmas,” Nat Cole’s “The Christmas Song” stands as one of two or three pillars of holiday music. This collection of songs and greetings includes another technologically induced daughter-father duet on Mel Torme’s classic hit as well daddy Cole’s 1961 version of the tune. Fans of both Natalie and her dad will put this on the top of their wish lists. Two previously unreleased tracks–“God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman” and “O Come All Ye Faithful”–will prompt a lot of lovers of Christmas music to fall in love again with Cole’s incomparable style and timeless voice. –Martin Keller

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Christmas Song (1961)
  2. Deck The Halls
  3. Adeste Fideles
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. O Tannenbaum
  6. O, Little Town of Bethlehem
  7. I Saw Three Ships
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  10. A Cradle in Bethlehem
  11. Away In a Manger
  12. Joy to the World
  13. The First Noel
  14. Caroling, Caroling
  15. O, Come All Ye Faithful
  16. Silent Night
  17. Nat’s Introduction
  18. The Christmas Song-Natalie and Nat Duet
  19. Nat’s Christmas Wishes
  20. Bonus Track – Nat King Cole


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nat King Cole “The Christmas Song””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *