(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Neil Young “Peace Trail” CD

$15.99 $9.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

In stock



Peace Trail is the 37th studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Neil Young, released on December 9, 2016 on Reprise Records. Co-produced by Young and John Hanlon, the album was recorded at record producer Rick Rubin’s Shangri-La Studios.

Described as a “primarily acoustic” album, Young recorded Peace Trail with drummer Jim Keltner and bass guitarist Paul Bushnell.

Track Listing

  1. “Peace Trail”
  2. “Can’t Stop Workin”
  3. “Indian Givers”
  4. “Show Me”
  5. “Texas Rangers”
  6. “Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders”
  7. “John Oaks”
  8. “My Pledge”
  9. “Glass Accident”
  10. “My New Robot”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Neil Young “Peace Trail” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *