(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Queens Of The Stone Age “Villains”


  • This item comes with a free sticker!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of release date!
  • Packaged with great care.


Villains is the upcoming seventh studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, released on August 25, 2017. The album was announced on June 14, with a teaser trailer taking the form of a comedy skit featuring the band performing a polygraph test with Liam Lynch. The first single, “The Way You Used to Do”, was released the following day along with the announcement of a world tour. Villains does not feature any guest musicians unlike the band’s previous albums.

Track Listing

  1. “Feet Don’t Fail Me”
  2. “The Way You Used to Do”
  3. “Domesticated Animals”
  4. “Fortress”
  5. “Head Like a Haunted House”
  6. “Un-Reborn Again”
  7. “Hideaway”
  8. “The Evil Has Landed”
  9. “Villains of Circumstance”

Additional information


CD, 180G Black Vinyl, Deluxe 180G Black Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queens Of The Stone Age “Villains””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *