(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

RSDBF18: G-Eazy “The Vault”


  • Record Store Day Black Friday 2018 EXCLUSIVE!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

In stock

Categories: ,


G-Eazy’s The Vault 12” vinyl includes the hit tracks “No Limit REMIX”, “1942” and “Drop” with features from A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Juicy J, Belly, Blac Youngsta and more!

1) Drop 2) Power 3) Wasabi 4) Over Me 5) 1942 6) No Limit Remix 7) Just Friends 8) Nothing Wrong


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RSDBF18: G-Eazy “The Vault””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *