(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

RSDBF19: Ace Frehley “Frehley’s Comet Live”


  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order.
  • Packaged with great care!

In stock

Categories: ,


1) “Rip It Out” 2) “Something Moved” 3) “Cold Gin” 4) Shock Me” 5) “Breakout” 6) “Rocket Ride”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RSDBF19: Ace Frehley “Frehley’s Comet Live””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *