(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Sleeping With Sirens “Gossip”


  • Shipped within 24 hours of release date!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Gossip is the fifth full-length studio album by American rock band Sleeping with Sirens. The album was released on September 22, 2017, through Warner Bros. Records and follows the band’s fourth studio album Madness (2015). It is the first release since the band’s departure from Epitaph Records and their first release on a major label. The lead single, “Legends”, was released on July 14, 2017.

Track Listing

  1. “Gossip”
  2. “Empire to Ashes”
  3. “Legends”
  4. “Trouble”
  5. “One Man Army”
  6. “Cheers”
  7. “Closer”
  8. “Hole in My Heart”
  9. “I Need to Know”
  10. “The Chase”
  11. “War”
  12. “Broken Mirrors”
  13. “My Life”

Additional information


CD, Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sleeping With Sirens “Gossip””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *