(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Solange “A Seat At The Table” CD

$15.99 $9.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

In stock



A Seat at the Table is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Solange. It was released on September 30, 2016, by Saint Records and Columbia Records.

Track Listing

  1. “Rise”
  2. “Weary”
  3. “Interlude: The Glory Is In You”
  4. “Cranes In The Sky”
  5. “Interlude: Dad Was Mad”
  6. “Mad”
  7. “Don’t You Wait”
  8. “Interlude: Tina Taught Me”
  9. “Don’t Touch My Hair”
  10. “Interlude: This Moment”
  11. “Where Do We Go”
  12. “Interlude: For Us By Us”
  13. “F.U.B.U.”
  14. “Borderline (An Ode To Self Care)”
  15. “Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It”
  16. “Junie”
  17. “Interlude: No Limits”
  18. “Don’t Wish Me Well”
  19. “Interlude: Pedestals”
  20. “Scales”
  21. “Closing: The Chosen Ones”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solange “A Seat At The Table” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *