(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Sorority Noise “You’re Not As ____ As You Think” LP

$16.99 $14.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

In stock



You’re Not As_____As You Think is the third studio album by American emo band Sorority Noise. Produced by Mike Sapone, the album was released on March 17, 2017, through Triple Crown Records.

Track Listing

  1. “No Halo”
  2. “A Portrait Of”
  3. “First Letter from St. Sean”
  4. “A Better Sun”
  5. “Disappeared”
  6. “Car”
  7. “Where Are You?”
  8. “Second Letter From St. Julien”
  9. “Leave the Fan On”
  10. “New Room”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sorority Noise “You’re Not As ____ As You Think” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *