(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Taylor Swift “Reputation”


  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Reputation (stylized as reputation) is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on November 10, 2017, through Big Machine Records.

Track Listing

  1. “…Ready For It?”
  2. “End Game”
  3. “I Did Something Bad”
  4. “Don’t Blame Me”
  5. “Delicate”
  6. “Look What You Made Me Do”
  7. “So It Goes…”
  8. “Gorgeous”
  9. “Getaway Car”
  10. “King of My Heart”
  11. “Dancing with Our Hands Tied”
  12. “Dress”
  13. “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things”
  14. “Call It What You Want”
  15. “New Year’s Day”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Taylor Swift “Reputation””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *