(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

The Avalanches “Since I Left You” LP

$35.99 $33.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Since I Left You is the debut studio album by Australian electronic music group The Avalanches, released on 27 November 2000. It was issued on Modular Recordings and produced by The Avalanches’ members Robbie Chater and Darren Seltmann (under the pseudonym Bobbydazzler). The album uses sampling extensively, containing an estimated 3,500 samples from various genres of music. The album was created in two separate near-identical studios by Chater and Seltmann, exchanging audio mixes of records they sampled.

Track Listing

  1. “Since I Left You”
  2. “Stay Another Season”
  3. “Radio”
  4. “Two Hearts in 3/4 Time”
  5. “Avalanche Rock”
  6. “Flight Tonight”
  7. “Close To You”
  8. “Diners Only”
  9. “A Different Feeling”
  10. “Electricity”
  11. “Tonight”
  12. “Pablo’s Cruise”
  13. “Frontier Psychiatrist”
  14. “Etoh”
  15. “Summer Crane”
  16. “Little Journey”
  17. “Live at Dominoes”
  18. “Extra Kings”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Avalanches “Since I Left You” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *