(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

The Menzingers “After The Party”


  • This item comes with a free signed poster!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


“Oh yeah, oh yeah, everything is terrible,” Gregg Barnett proclaims on the album’s opening track. If we were to pause and think on the state of affairs we currently find ourselves surrounded by, it might be hard to disagree – but this isn’t a record to wallow in the negative. Instead, delivering the line with a tongue-in-cheek sense of melodrama, it reflects on the world around us and becomes a spark of motivation for something new.

Track Listing

  1. “Tellin’ Lies”
  2. “Thick as Thieves”
  3. “Lookers”
  4. “Midwestern States”
  5. “Charlie’s Army”
  6. “House on Fire”
  7. “Black Mass”
  8. “Boy Blue”
  9. “Bad Catholics”
  10. “Your Wild Years”
  11. “The Bars”
  12. “After The Party”
  13. “Livin’ Ain’t Easy”

Additional information

Choose: CD or LP

CD, Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Menzingers “After The Party””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *