(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

The Rolling Stones “Blue & Lonesome”


  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Only 2 left in stock



Blue & Lonesome is a covers album by The Rolling Stones—their 23rd British and 25th American studio album—released on 2 December 2016. It is the band’s first album to feature only cover songs. It is their first studio release since 2005’s A Bigger Bang. “Just Your Fool”, a Little Walter cover, was released as the first single from the album on 6 October. Eric Clapton has contributed guitar on two tracks.

Track Listing

  1. “Just Your Fool”
  2. “Commit A Crime”
  3. “Blue And Lonesome”
  4. “All Of Your Love”
  5. “I Gotta Go”
  6. “Everybody Knows About My Good Thing”
  7. “Ride ‘Em On Down”
  8. “Hate To See You Go”
  9. “Hoo Doo Blues”
  10. “Little Rain”
  11. “Just Like I Treat You”
  12. “I Can’t Quit You Baby”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rolling Stones “Blue & Lonesome””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *