(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Vinnie Caruana “Survivor’s Guilt”


  • This comes with a FREE autographed poster!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Vinnie Caruana (born September 25, 1979) is an American singer. He is the vocalist for Long Island punk band The Movielife and lead singer/songwriter for the indie/post hardcore band I Am the Avalanche.

Track List:
01) Burn It Down
02) We Don’t Have To Die Alone
03) Angel Of The North
04) Heavy Weighs The Summer
05) Survivor’s Guilt
06) Gem Street
07) Under My Side Of The Bed
08) I Don’t Believe You
09) Roll Back To Me
10) Your Religion Is Killing Me

Additional information

Choose: CD or LP

CD, Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vinnie Caruana “Survivor’s Guilt””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *